Image-1.png

The DARK NOCTURNE series out now from Aethon Books!!

St. Paul’s Academy of the Arts isn’t your usual boarding school...

When November Huntington is sent away to live with her long-lost family, she’s forced to attend a music school for the gifted—which wouldn’t be a problem if November were musical. She’s an athlete through and through, and hates being different.

The kids at the school don’t welcome her, they’re wary of her presence, especially Vincent, a brooding teenage boy involved with dark spirits, who can make time stop when he plays his piano. In fact, all her classmates are all obsessed with playing their instruments. And odd things happen when the do.

But something is off about the school. Deaths have occurred through the years, students showing up dead the same way November's parents were killed—with their throats ripped out.

A killer is on the loose... November must figure out a way to stop whoever it is, balance her feelings for Vincent, and solve her parents' past before she, too, is numbered among the dead.

Dollmaker Cover.jpg

The Dollmaker 
(Up for PREORDER now! Coming Feb 2023 from CamCat Books!!!) 

When a new serial killer targets beautiful women,
creating "art" from the bodies he leaves behind, it's up to Dawn and her medical knowledge to find the murderer. With the help of a handsome new acquaintance and no help from the society that believes she's a witch for practicing medicine, she sets off to find the killer before he can make another "doll" of her best friend. 

 

The Redpoint Crux
From the Parliament House

"Dark and achingly beautiful, The Redpoint Crux will break your heart then make you whole again. Shamy is a true storyteller with a gift for weaving wounded characters with twisting plots and a gorgeous, haunting world."

—Evelyn Skye, New York Times bestselling author of THE CROWN'S GAME 



"An addictive mystery woven into a tapestry of lush theatre and ballet lore." 

—Wendy Higgins, New York Times Bestselling Author





Fans of The Phantom of the Opera and Black Swan will enjoy this thrilling debut. 



When Megan Van Helsburg gets kicked off the U.S.A. Climbing Team, she has no choice but to return home and leave her climbing career behind. With no coach, no money, and no prospects, she joins the corps de ballet determined to improve her strength and agility. But the ballet theater is in dire straits. Not only does a series of murders break loose, but the ballerinas are becoming deathly thin and brain-dead. 



As Megan investigates, she meets Bellamy, a tortured young man who lives beneath the depths of the theater. Megan falls hard and fast for Bellamy, who becomes her mentor, but something is off about him. It isn't until the company announces they're doing Giselle for the fall performance that Megan realizes the parallels between the ghost story and the lives around her. 



Megan must find a way to not only save her climbing career, but balance her feelings for Bellamy, and stop the murders and dying girls before she, too, is numbered among the dead.